Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Felicia Everett-Blake

State Farm® Insurance Agent Felicia Everett-Blake

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mrs. Gonzalez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was throughly impressed with the customer service I received while changing my policies for renters and car insurance for a new move. Sandra was AMAZING!!"

Caylein Utley

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Statefarm for many years now, and have had a wonderful experience. The customer service is always superb, and I absolutely love Ms.Monica. This office is highly recommended when searching for an insurance company, and not to mention affordable!"

Alan Ladd

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very personal interactions with staff."

Tee Samuells

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service you can trust. I've been with State Farm for many years. Monica Bennett is my point of contact. She always has the answers, and is ready to assist. Her warm, professional demeanor is a plus. I definitely recommend."

Moises Escobar

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client of this office for long time always profesional and knowledgeable All good thing to say about this office. Thank you so much Jilver for providing me great service."

rafael berrios

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service been insured at this office for long time everybody friendly and kind Special jilber and ms linda i love how they work"

Calvin Jeffers

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client with Mrs. Everett-Blake's office for a few years now. The staff is extremely helpful and always willing to assist. I've worked quite a bit with Mrs. Monica Bennett. She has been an absolute joy to partner with. When I was shopping for a policy for my father, she patiently walked me through all of my options but never pressed me to make a decision. I really appreciated that. She truly cared about my circumstance and educated me on the many details involved in selecting a policy. I would highly recommend this office."

Gilma Rivas

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great! Customer service. I would recommend this office to anyone! Monica is very knowledgeable and took care of all my insurance needs! 😊"

Gale Starkey

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Family have been with Felicia Everett’s State Farm Ins office for 25yrs! We are fully covered with auto, home, and life insurance. The staff are simply the BEST and extremely knowledgeable of the various insurance products. I am totally satisfied with their all around service and prices. G. Starkey 11-22-2022"

Dr. Kimberly Hayes

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for MANY years and have appreciated the attention to detail and care that we receive from this office, in particular. I felt lost several years ago, when my long time agent retired. But this office has definitely filled the void. My husband and I LOVE MONICA. Today, we are adding JASMINA to the list! Jasmina was helpful, patient, knowledgeable and kind. The service was great - please give her a raise!"

Kyisha Jones

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service we receive at this State Farm Insurance company is always professional, the agents (especially Monica Bennett) are informative and courteous. I even receive reminder calls and emails when my bill is getting close to being pass due. On top of that the prices are fair, and we get quality coverage. That's why we've stayed with Felicia Everett-Blake's office for over 15 years now."

Donecia Johnson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company the office manager Monica Bennett is great. Her customer service is outstanding any questions you have she will answer them to make sure you understand before you get off the phone. I recommend State Farm to everybody. Keep up the good work ladies"

Shirley Lynch

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance company. Nice people and they help you with everything you need in a fast pace . Good communication"

Marlyn Alvarenga

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for a couple of years. I have had the pleasure of working with Jasmina. She has been extremely professional, courteous and provided me with excellent customer service!"

juan arguera

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff is great. Miss Jasmina took her time and did not rush me off the phone even tho i had questions after question. Great customer service and covered all my needs making sure I understood everything. I got the best rate and most coverage compared to every other agency. Amazing & Great customer service I would definitely give a recommendation"

Rita Gibson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Felicia Everett’s office for over 30 years. Initially working directly with Felicia, now with Monica Bennett (sometimes Linda) as my key contact. Whenever I contact Monica - albeit urgently or with mundane queries - my issues are always handled with a sense of urgency and understanding. In these days of dealing with the imposter ‘chat line’ robot, it’s do refreshing knowing I’m going to get a real, empathetic human ☺️ on the line. Never leaving State Farm for all of my insurance needs."

brazz brazzy

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia Everett-Blake- Is an awesome agent. Easy to speak with and very knowledgeable. Very easy to get in contact with (A PLUS) for me."

Crank Gg

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to monica for your great customer service really helpful and friendly ✊🏽"

Esmeralda Simons

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years now and don’t plan on going anywhere else. I must say that it’s been a pleasure working with Monica and Linda they are great team. Thanks for all you do ladies at Felicia Everette Blake’s office.."

Valyncia Neal

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been great to me since 2000, I been with Felicia Everett Office since I have moved from New York. They are reliable & honest. I love State Farm but most of all I love Monica for going above & beyond in her effort to make sure my needs were met at all expectations.. I would never go to another agent... Thanks Felicia & Monica for the loyalty & ongoing great Customer Service... Love, Sunnie"

Elmos World

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia Blake is the BEST! Her agency is very helpful. Felicia loves her community and an advocate for women and families. She is very caring for all her customers. I highly RECOMMEND this office!"

LaShan Carter

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"2 words Amazing & Great!!! Thanks to Monica and Miss Linda for always providing excellent service."

Nat Hicks

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Office Manager Monica Bennett never disappoints me with my auto insurance needs, if I’m adding a driver, combining policies or have questions, she’s courteous, patience, knowledgeable and kind while providing great customer service. I get tickled when communicating with Monica, I enjoy hearing her southern accent. Completely satisfied with my auto insurance from State Farm."

Rhonda Bunch

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this staff, especially Monica Bennett. She is thorough and thoughtful. She is very knowledgeable and professional."

Don Suber Sr.

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Interest In Getting Quality Insurance Was All Over The Place Mrs Felicia Everett-Blake Said Give Me The Opportunity To Service Your Car Insurance An I Did Her Staff Is Awsome Thanks So Much !!!"