Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Felicia Everett-Blake

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Felicia Everett-Blake

4.7 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elmos World

Elmos World

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia Blake is the BEST! Her agency is very helpful. Felicia loves her community and an advocate for women and families. She is very caring for all her customers. I highly RECOMMEND this office!"
Profile photo of LaShan Carter

LaShan Carter

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"2 words Amazing & Great!!! Thanks to Monica and Miss Linda for always providing excellent service."
Profile photo of Nat Hicks

Nat Hicks

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Office Manager Monica Bennett never disappoints me with my auto insurance needs, if I’m adding a driver, combining policies or have questions, she’s courteous, patience, knowledgeable and kind while providing great customer service. I get tickled when communicating with Monica, I enjoy hearing her southern accent. Completely satisfied with my auto insurance from State Farm."
Profile photo of Rhonda Bunch

Rhonda Bunch

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this staff, especially Monica Bennett. She is thorough and thoughtful. She is very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Don Suber Sr.

Don Suber Sr.

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Interest In Getting Quality Insurance Was All Over The Place Mrs Felicia Everett-Blake Said Give Me The Opportunity To Service Your Car Insurance An I Did Her Staff Is Awsome Thanks So Much !!!"
Profile photo of Linda Wilson

Linda Wilson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. Wonderful staff. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Carolina Zacarias

Carolina Zacarias

July 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"There is a gentleman that answers the phone, he is very rude, me and my cousin were calling about the policy and he said there were claims on my policy but I called the central office and they say there is no claims on my records, he forgot to put mute on the phone and said " this lady is crazy" I was calling to ask about my policy, I have been with State Farm for more than 15 years, this is the worst."
Profile photo of Andre Gibson

Andre Gibson

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional staff with fast service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Zavala

Jennifer Zavala

June 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"My mother and i came to this location to take care of signing a document and my mother approached the lady's in the front bc she was not greeted when she came in , weather or not these women were not talking about her they should have not been laughing in her face knowing she does not understand what they are saying , it's rude . when the gentleman that spoke Spanish helped she expressed her concern to him and he responded very short with " ma'am i assure you they were not laughing at you and if they were your daughter speaks English " and said " you do speak English don't you ?" usually this is not the customer service that she gets but it was disappointing to see."
Profile photo of Carole Williams

Carole Williams

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with the office for years and can’t begin to say enough about the service that I receive from Agent Felicia Everett and Monica."
Profile photo of Andrea Hawthorne-Garcia

Andrea Hawthorne-Garcia

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great business. Friendly agents. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of TWYLA Buckmon

TWYLA Buckmon

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Felicia Blake & her staff are very welcoming & their service receive was more than what I expected. Having a bi-lingual staff is a definite bonus for people I recommend to this office."
Profile photo of Ronad Blake

Ronad Blake

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience was and has always been excellent"
Profile photo of Alexandria Fleming

Alexandria Fleming

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recommend this location! I've been insured with them for several years and have always gotten prompt and professional service. When going in to meet with Mrs. Blake she's always makes great recommendations and is extremely knowledgeable and always has products and services tailored to my needs! Overall great service."
Profile photo of Chardonnay Dior

Chardonnay Dior

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best sevice ever!!! Always ready to answer questions & help with solutions to any issues. ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Brenda Gaines Blake

Brenda Gaines Blake

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Blake is very pleasant, kind and she cares!"